Solar System Planets Wall Stickers


  • Easy to apply
  • Fully removable
  • Hand finished in the UK
SKU: SCIM-008124 Categories: ,


Did you know…?
Our Solar System is about 4.6 billion years old and is made up of the 8 planets that orbit the Sun. These are, in order: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. In addition to these planets, there are also moons, comets, asteroids, dust, gases and minor planets such as Pluto. With a radius of around 43,440 miles, Jupiter is the largest planet in the Solar System. Earth could fit into Jupiter more than 1000 times.

These stunning Planet wall stickers bring all the wonder and mystery of the Solar System to your home in full colour, realistic images. Float among the planets and learn all about how they were made, what they are like and how far away they are from earth with this 10-piece interactive sticker set.

This pack contains 10x stickers including the Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, the Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. The largest sticker is 29cm x 29cm.

Additional information

Weight 500.0000 kg